No.	Name	Designation
1	S C Mudgerikar	Chairman & Managing Director [Additional charge as MD, HURL & D (M), RCFL]
2	Ms Nazhat Shaikh	Director (Finance) (Additional charge PDIL)
3	Milind M Deo	Director (Technical)
4	Sameer Rastogi	Chief Vigilance Officer (Additional charge Talcher proj)
5	Nuhu H Kurane	Executive Director (Commercial)
6	Jai Bhagwan Sharma	Executive Director (Admin, Legal) & Com Secy
7	Anil P Dandekar	Executive Director (Finance) & CSO
8	Ms Sunita Shukla	Executive Director (P, HRD, IT & M)
9	Aniruddha M Khadilkar	Executive Director (Thal)
10	Anil Kumar Shrivastava	Executive Director (Trombay)
11	Sunil P Thokal	Executive Director (Operations), Thal
12	Ms Sunetra Kamble	Executive Director (Marketing)
13	Rajiv Pande	Executive Director (HSE Corporate)
14	Shrinivas M Kulkarni	Executive Director (HR) I/c.
15	Sandeep P Sinkar	Chief General Manager (Operation)
16	Gopalan Seshadri	Chief General Manager (P & PD)
17	Ajay Y Bhuchar	Executive Director (Co-ordination & IPD) I/c.
18	Niranjan S Sonak	Chief General Manager (Commercial)
19	Sharad S Sonawane	Chief General Manager (HR) - Trombay Unit & S
20	S Shivkumar	Chief General Manager (Finance)
21	Vikram K Jawale	General Manager (Complex & Maintenance)
22	Mrs Jyoti V Patil	General Manager (Project/TS/LAB/SGP/ WS & PHS),Thal
23	Nitin B Hirde	General Manager (N, F&S, HWP & CGP), Thal
24	M Ramesh	General Manager (Purchase)
25	Sanjeev S Doshi	General Manager (HR) Corp.
26	Ms Nanda N Kulkarni	General Manager (HR)
27	Pramod D Godase	General Manager (Chemical & Acids)
28	Rajesh C Deshmukh	General Manager (Projects)
29	Vijaykumar N Gaikwad	General Manager (Marketing)
30	Sanjay P Rewagad	General Manager (Contract Cell & PHS)
31	Rajeev V Dhoble	General Manager (Commercial), Thal