

RASHTRIYA CHEMICALS AND FERTILIZERS LIMITED

[A Government of India Undertaking] CIN: L24110MH1978GOI020185

Registered Office: "Priyadarshini", Eastern Express Highway, Sion, Mumbai - 400 022.

Phone: 022-24045024/ Fax:022 24045022

Email Id: investorcommunications@rcfltd.com; Website: www.rcfltd.com

LIST OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

1. Audit Committee

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Shri Gopinathan Nair Anilkumar, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Dr. Ajay Shanker Singh, Govt. Nominee Director	Member

2. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri Gopinathan Nair Anilkumar, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Aneeta C. Meshram, Govt. Nominee Director	Member

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Shri Gopinathan Nair Anilkumar, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Member
3.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
4.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member

4. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Shri Gopinathan Nair Anilkumar, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director (Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Aneeta C. Meshram, Govt. Nominee Director	Member



RASHTRIYA CHEMICALS AND FERTILIZERS LIMITED

[A Government of India Undertaking] CIN: L24110MH1978GOI020185

Registered Office: "Priyadarshini", Eastern Express Highway, Sion, Mumbai - 400 022.

Phone: 022-24045024/ Fax:022 24045022

Email Id: <u>investorcommunications@rcfltd.com</u>; Website: <u>www.rcfltd.com</u>

5. Share Transfer Committee

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member

6. Empowered Committee for Procurement

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member

7. Risk Management Committee

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director (Finance)	Member
3.	Shri Gopinathan Nair Anilkumar, Independent Director	Member
4.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member

8. Empowered Committee for Procurement of Urea on Govt. Account

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member
4.	Shri Gopinathan Nair Anilkumar, Independent Director	Member