

### Date of Inauguration: 04.02.2017

Center No.	Inaugurated in the premises of	Village & Taluka	District	Inaugurated by	Presided by	No. of farmers present.
114	M/s Sainath Krishi Seva Kendra.	Village Nimgaonsava, Taluka Junnar.	Pune	Shri. Vijay Khedkar, Agriculture Officer, Panchayat Samiti, Junnar.	Shri S. N. Rai, Chief Manager (RCF : Pune).	45







# Date of Inauguration: 14.02.2017

Center No.	Inaugurated in the premises of	Village & Taluka	District	Inaugurated by	Presided by	No. of farmers present.
115	M/s. Agarwal Trading Company.	Village & Taluka, Chopda.	Jalgaon	Shri. Mukesh Verma, Agriculture Officer, Panchayat Samiti, Chopda.	Shri Vijay Kumar Sonawane, Area Incharge (RCF : Nasik).	80







# Date of Inauguration: 15.02.2017

Center No.	Inaugurated in the premises of	Village & Taluka	District	Inaugurated by	Presided by	No. of farmers present.
116	M/s. Uday Krishi Seva Kendra	Village Paldhi, Taluka Dharangaon.	Jalgaon	Shri Madhukar Chaudhary, Agriculture Development Officer, Zilla Parishad, Jalgaon & Shri Surendra Patil, District Agriculture Officer, Jalgaon.	Shri Vijay Kumar Sonawane, Area Incharge (RCF: Nasik).	250







# Date of Inauguration: 20.02.2017

Center No.	Inaugurated in the premises of	Village & Taluka	District	Inaugurated by	Presided by	No. of farmers present.
117	M/s. Bharat Krishi Seva Kendra	Village & Taluka Vikramgad.	Palghar	Shri Raj Nipse, Taluka Agriculture Officer, Vikramgad.	Shri Amit Fale, Dy. Manager (RCF : Thane).	230







### Date of Inauguration: 22.02.2017

Center No.	Inaugurated in the premises of	Village & Taluka	District	Inaugurated by	Presided by	No. of farmers present
118	M/s. Gurukripa Bhandar.	Village & Taluka Chiplun.	Ratnagiri	Shri. Sanjay Redij, Director, Ratnagiri District Cooperative Bank, Ratnagiri.	Shri R. H. Sartape, Sub Divisional Agriculture Officer Chiplun & Shri H. B. Gursale, Incharge, RCF's Farmer Training Center, Thal.	80







#### Date of Inauguration: 23.02.2017

Center No.	Inaugurated in the premises of	Village & Taluka	District	Inaugurated by	Presided by	No. of farmers present.
119	M/s. Datta Guru Agro Center.	Village Saragaon, Taluka Murbad.	Thane	Shri. Bnruhaspati Jabir, District Campaign Officer, Thane.	Shri Amit Fale, Dy. Manager (RCF : Thane).	50







Date of Inauguration: 27.02.2017

Center No.	Inaugurated in the premises of	Village & Taluka	District	Inaugurated by	Presided by	No. of farmers present.
120	M/s. Krishi Seva Kendra.	Village & Taluka Murtizapur.	Akola	Shri Arun Gawande, Campaign Officer, Akola.	Shri Chandan Ninghot, Agriculture Officer, Murtizapur, Shri N. K. Kamat, Chief Manager (RCF: Vidarbha) & Shri Vilas Patil, Area Incharge (RCF: Amravati).	125







### Date of Inauguration: 28.02.2017

Center No.	Inaugurated in the premises of	Village & Taluka	District	Inaugurated by	Presided by	No. of farmers present.
121	M/s. Paltewar Krushi Kendra	Village & Taluka Ghatanji.	Yavatmal	Dr. C. U. Patil, Associate Director (Research), Zonal Agriculture Research Station, Yavatmal	Shri. R V Malode, Taluka Agriculture Officer, Ghatanji, Shri V. L. Kuntawar, Agriculture Officer, Shri. N.K. Kamat, Chief Manager (RCF: Vidarbha) & Shri. V.V.Patil, Area Incharge (RCF: Amravati).	92









### Date of Inauguration: 28.02.2017

Center No.	Inaugurated in the premises of	Village & Taluka	District	Inaugurated by	Presided by	No. of farmers present.
122	M/s. Nitish Enterprises.	Village & Taluka Sandila.	Hardoi	Shri Sailesh Agnihotri, Chairman, Nagar Pallika, Hardoi.	Dr. Kumrendra Singh, Manager (CRM : UP)	80

State: Uttar Pradesh.







### Date of Inauguration: 28.02.2017

Center No.	Inaugurated in the premises of	Village & Taluka	District	Inaugurated by	Presided by	No. of farmers present.
123	M/s. Konkan Krishi Seva Kendra	Village & Taluka Mangaon.	Raigad	Shri. B. Y. Kaap, Agriculture Officer, Mangaon.	Shri. B. R. Jagtap, Sub Divisional Officer, Mangaon.	32





